June 30, 2022

yourworldofbees.com

the blog news

Does TikTok let you know who considered your profile?

On TikTok, you used to have the ability to see who precisely had considered your profile, however is that function nonetheless relevant in relation to current variations of the app?

For the previous couple of years, TikTok’s recognition has been on a fast rise, changing into the middle for a number of the web’s most viral content material.

From dancing, to life hacks, challenges, filters, and extra, this app appears to have the whole lot, and that has meant that an enormous vary of various communities have shaped on the app, with plenty of totally different creator profiles to flick by means of.

Nevertheless, as you check out totally different peoples’ profiles, you might be questioning whether or not they can see in case you have considered it.

Unsplash: Olivier Bergeron

TikTok has turn out to be many individuals’s go-to social media app.

It was once the case on the app that you can faucet your notification tab and take a look at the ‘considered my profile’ part to see who had considered your profile, and at one level would even obtain notifications to warn you to new profile views. However is that also a function?

Can individuals see if I considered their TikTok profile?

Though TikTok eliminated the power to see who has considered your profile some time again, in January 2022 there have been experiences that TikTok was including the function again in on an opt-in foundation.

Customers began reporting that the function had returned in February, though not everybody was blissful to see it make a comeback. For now, it looks like not everybody has entry to the profile view historical past choice, and whether or not it’s rolled out to the platform as a complete stays to be seen.

See also  Twitch star Amouranth buys Kum & Go fuel station for $8m

It’s additionally not doable to see precisely who has considered your movies. Folks can see what number of occasions a video has been considered from the thumbnail on their profile web page, however this doesn’t embody details about particular accounts.